Casely Hayford Hall: 2020/2021 JCRC Committee Heads

The Casely Hayford Hall JCRC election on February 8, 2021, ended successfully with the election of Mr. Alhassan Faharudeen and Mr. Augustine as President-elect and Vice-President-elect respectively for the 2020/2021 academic year. Other executives were also elected as well.

However, the following students have been nominated and approved to head the JCRC Committees.

Check out the list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: