Casford JCRC Election: These Candidates Have Been Elected

All SRC, Local NUGS, JCRC and GRASAG elections conducted on Monday, January 8, 2021, have ended successfuly.

While some aspirants, particularly JCRC executives have been declared winners, students are still eager to know which candidates win offices of certain SRC portfolios like LNUGS presidency, SRC presidency, etc.

At the JCRC level, the following candidates have been declared winners in Casford to take over the baton from the previous administration.

Team Honorable B3y3

Team Honorable B3y3, headed by Mr. Alhassan Faharudeen and assisted by Mr. Augustine has obtained 683 votes while the opponent team had 640 votes.

Folo Oko

Folo Oko

Mr. Folo Oko, who contested for the office of the treasurer obtained 711 votes while his opponents Mr. Kyei Oppong and Mr. Obeng Darlington had 452 and 156 respectively.



Larry, who contested for SRC REP 1 has also won the SRC REP 1 race.

Whan Richie

Whan Richie

This candidate has also been elected as SRC REP 2.

Ofori Yaw Bismark


This candidate, popularly known as O.B has also won as the incoming Casford Secretary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: