Jaden Smith to drop his CoolTapeVol.3(CTV3) On 28th Of This Month

Never say never hitmaker Jaden Smith is getting ready to drop his Cool tape vol.3 following the release of his Erys album in 2019.The cool tape vol.3 is categorized under his cooltape mixtape series which started in 2012 with Cool Cafe:Cool Tape Vol.1 . He is set to feature Justin Bieber and Raury on this tape.

The new project promises a new aesthetic from Jaden who is already projecting a colorful look on the album cover.

The project is set to release through MSFTS MUSIC/Roc Nation on Aug. 28, and if fans pre-save the record now they will be able to hear his new single “Rainbow Bap.” 

Jaden also shared an official visualizer for “Rainbow Bap” on YouTube. CTV3: Cool Tape Volume 3 will also feature the recently released track “Cabin Fever,” which saw Jaden debut his new sound.

Check out the tracklist for CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3below. 

1. Circa 2015
2. Falling for You (feat. Justin Bieber)
3. Rainbow Bap
4. LUCY!
5. Everything
6. In the Hills
7. Bad Connection
8. Muted Sunrise
9. Young in Love
10. Cabin Fever
11. Photograph
12. Drops of Sun
13. Sunburnt
14. Deep End
15. Endless Summer (feat. Raury)
16. The Birth of SYRE
17. Boys and Girls

Follow me on instagram(dre_jeezy),Twitter(@nufuo_nyame),Facebook (James Adjetey) for more updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.